Mission Statement

Holy Redeemer Catholic School is a faith-centered community dedicated to the Catholic Tradition rooted in the Gospel of Jesus Christ. Our school challenges students to reach their full potential in academics, character and faith.

Our School Directory

All staff may be contacted by email using the addresses listed below.  Phone messages may be left for staff members with our school office receptionist by calling the school directly.

Faculty & Staff Grade/Position Email
Mrs. Pam Alesch 1st Grade Assistant (1B) palesch@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Jeannie Barden Media Center Specialist jbarden@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Pauline Battaglia 2nd Grade Assistant (2A) pbattaglia@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Michele Baumgarth Receptionist mbaumgarth@hrcatholicschool.org
Mr. Jerry Beck Middle School Language Arts/Lit./Social Studies jbeck@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Janelle Bohan Nurse jbohan@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Doris Calvario Resource dcalvario@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Cathy Dougherty Extended Day Co-Director cdougherty@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Julie Carrier Assistant to the Business Manager jcarrier@hrcatholicschool.org
Mr. Matthew Chambers Information Technology Teacher mchambers@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Carol Crosby 6th & 8th Grade Religion Teacher ccrosby@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Valerie Davis 1st Grade Assistant (1A) vdavis@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Kelly Edwards Middle School Science kedwards@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Tracey Peck Kindergarten Assistant (KB) tpeck@hrcatholicschool.org
Ms. Natalie Moody Kindergarten Teacher (KA) nmoody@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Lynn Foster Resource lfoster@hrcatholicschool.org
Ms. Mary Grabos 3rd Grade Teacher (3B)  mgrabos@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Maribel Gabriel Cafeteria Staff mgabriel@hrcatholicschool.org
Mr. Rob Gibbons Director of Technology rgibbons@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Kate Abshier Middle School Language Arts/Lit. Teacher kabshier@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Kelsey Gilmore S.T.R.E.A.M. Teacher kgilmore@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Mary Terry Physical Ed. Teacher mterry@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Jeanna Guy Art Teacher jguy@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Julie Hall 1st Grade Teacher (1A) jhall@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Amber Cerone 2nd Grade Teacher (2B) acerone@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Judy Hearn Kindergarten Assistant (KA) jhearn@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Linda Henderson Nurse lhenderson@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Cheryl Hogan Business Manager chogan@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Karen Hogan 2nd Grade Teacher (2A) khogan@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Heather Triggs Guidance Counselor htriggs@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Ann Jump Middle School Social Studies ajump@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Sue Kalinauskas Assistant Principal / World Language skalinauskas@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Jennifer Kennedy World Language Teacher jkennedy@hrcatholicschool.org
Mr. Ron Kratz Director of Facilities rkratz@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Christi Lee 1st Grade Teacher (1B) clee@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Jennifer Leonard Director of Advancement jleonard@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Nancy Manley Extended Day Co-Director nmanley@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Serena Martin Athletic Director/Physical Ed. Teacher smartin@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Brenda Maxwell
3rd Grade Teacher (3A) bmaxwell@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Stacy McWatt Resource smcwatt@hrcatholicschool.org
Ms. Wendy Mykyten 4th Grade Teacher (4A) wmykyten@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Sally Nimmo Resource Teacher snimmo@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Colleen Patterson 3rd Grade Teacher (3B) cpatterson@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Celeste Podojil 6th Grade Math Teacher cpodojil@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Lauri Potter Music Teacher lpotter@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Leticia Ramirez 2nd Grade Assistant (2B) lramirez@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Jan Schefstad Director of Admissions jschefstad@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Lauren Schell Principal lschell@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Mary Lee Sleeth 5th Grade Teacher (5B) msleeth@hrcatholicschool.org
Ms. Catherine Spencer Religious Education Coordinator/7th Grade Religion cspencer@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Betsy Spickard Middle School Math Teacher bspickard@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Erin Strickland 4th Grade Teacher (4B) estrickland@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Jane Sullivan 5th Grade Teacher (5A) jsullivan@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Toni Trevisan World Language & 6th Grade English Teacher atrevisan@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Kathy Vega World Language Teacher kvega@hrcatholicschool.org
Mrs. Jessica Verar Kindergarten Teacher (KB) jverar@hrcatholicschool.org