Skip Navigation

Our Faculty & Staff

 

Holy Redeemer Catholic School offers families an academically rigorous and demanding educational opportunity within a vibrant Catholic community. Our school is part of the educational system in the Archdiocese of Atlanta, which has supported personal and academic success throughout high school and beyond.       

Since every successful school is founded upon quality instruction delivered by well prepared, skillful and dedicated teachers, Holy Redeemer has, from its establishment in 1999, built its success upon identifying, employing and supporting the ongoing education of well prepared, experienced, skillful teachers. The average number of years of experience of a Holy Redeemer teacher is 19.  Sixty-nine percent have earned advanced degrees in their area of specialization.       

Our commitment to excellence begins with our instructional staff and radiates from there to all aspects of Holy Redeemer School.  Faith, curriculum, technology, service, activities, athletics, personal conduct, and academic performance are all aimed at standards of excellence. Students are supported by our staff in their development and in the attainment of academic and personal goals. 


Battaglia, Pauline - Director of Enrollment - pbattaglia@hrcatholicschool.org        
Beck, Jerry  -  MS Language Arts Teacher  -  jbeck@hrcatholicschool.org               
Borrello, Annie   -  2nd Grade Assistant -  aborrello@hrcatholicschool.org     
Braun, Linda - World Language Teacher - lbraun@hrcatholicschool.org    
Bravo, Amy - 2nd Grade Assistant - abravo@hrcatholicschool.org        
Calvario, Doris   -  Resource Teacher -  dcalvario@hrcatholicschool.org        
Chambers, Matt   -  Technology Teacher  -  mchambers@hrcatholicschool.org         
Dabbs, Jennifer - 4th Grade Teacher (4B) - jdabbs@hrcatholicschool.org    
Dallavalle, Rebecca - Media Center Specialist - rdallavalle@hrcatholicschool.org        
Davis, Valerie   -  1st Grade Assistant (1B)  -  vdavis@hrcatholicschool.org        
Dougherty, Cathy   -  Extended Care Co-Director  -  cdougherty@hrcatholicschool.org        
Fernandez, Mercedes - World Language Teacher - mfernandez@hrcatholicschool.org          
Flores, Alma   -  Maintenance  -  aflores@hrcatholicschool.org        
Foster, Lynn   -  Resource Teacher  -  lfoster@hrcatholicschool.org        
Gabriel, Maribel   -  Cafeteria  -  mgabriel@hrcatholicschool.org               
Gibbons, Rob   -  Technologist  -  rgibbons@hrcatholicschool.org             
Gilmore, Kelsey -  MS English Teacher - kgilmore@hrcatholicschool.org           
Gonzales, Lia - 1st Grade Teacher (1B) - lgonzalez@hrcatholicschool.org                              
Guy, Jeanna   -  Art Teacher  -  jguy@hrcatholicschool.org          
Hawthorne, Leesa - Kindergarten Teacher (KA) - lhawthorne@hrcathoolicschool.org  
Hearn, Judy   -  Kindergarten Assistant (KA)  -  jhearn@hrcatholicschool.org        
Henderson, Linda  -  Nurse  -  nurse@hrcatholicschool.org  -  lhenderson@hrcatholicschool.org        
Hogan, Karen  -  2nd Grade Teacher (2A)  -  khogan@hrcatholicschool.org        
Johnson, Laura  -  Administrative Assistant  -  ljohnson@hrcatholicschool.org        
Jump, Ann  -  Middle School Social Studies Teacher  -  ajump@hrcatholicschool.org        
Koerner, Alyshia -  Resource Teacher-  akoerner@hrcatholicschool.org        
Kratz, Ron  -  Maintenance  -  rkratz@hrcatholicschool.org        
Lahey, Julie  -  Middle School Math Teacher -  jlahey@hrcatholicschool.org        
Latagliata, Olivia  -  3rd Grade Teacher (3A)  -  olatagliata@hrcatholicschool.org        
Leonard, Jennifer  -  Director of Advancement  -  jleonard@hrcatholicschool.org        
Manley, Nancy  -  Extended Day Co-Director  -  nmanley@hrcatholicschool.org        
Martin, Serena  -  Physical Education Teacher  -  smartin@hrcatholicschool.org        
Maxwell, Brenda  -  2nd Grade Teacher (2B)  -  bmaxwell@hrcatholicschool.org        
McKee, Heather  -  Registrar  -  hmckee@hrcatholicschool.org        
McWatt, Stacy  -  Resource Teacher  -  smcwatt@hrcatholicschool.org        
Mykyten, Wendy  -  4th Grade Teacher  -  wmykyten@hrcatholicschool.org      
Navarro, Trica - Administrative Assistant - tnavarro@hrcatholicschool.org        
Nimmo, Sally  -  Resource Teacher  -  snimmo@hrcatholicschool.org        
Ortiz, Donna  -  Middle School Religion Teacher  -  dortiz@hrcatholicschool.org     
Pacer, Heather - Kindergarten Assistant (KB) - hpacer@hrcatholicschool.org        
Pardee, Mary  -  3rd Grade Teacher (3B)  -  mpardee@hrcatholicschool.org                    
Perez, Adriana  -  5th Grade Teacher (5A)  -  aperez@hrcatholicschool.org        
Potter, Lauri  -  Music Teacher  -  lpotter@hrcatholicschool.org        
Rice, Jill  -  Vice Principal  -  jrice@hrcatholicschool.org        
Schell, Lauren  -  Principal  -  lschell@hrcatholicschool.org        
Schmidt, Becki – Nurse nurse@hrcatholicschool.org  – bschmidt@hrcatholicschool.org       
Schneider, Alexis - Kindergarten Teacher (KB) - aschneider@hrcatholicschool.org         
Shappard, Julie - 1st Grade Assistant (1A) - jshappard@hrcatholicschool.org                                                      
Simmons, Michele  -  Administrative Assistant  -  msimmons@hrcatholicschool.org        
Smith, Lori  -  Business Manager  -  lsmith@hrcatholicschool.org         
Smith, Kim - 5th Grade Teacher (5B) - ksmith@hrcatholicschool.org        
Spickard, Betsy  -  Middle School Math Teacher  -  bspickard@hrcatholicschool.org        
Strickland, Erin  -  Middle School Science Teacher  -  estrickland@hrcatholicschool.org        
Sullivan, Jane  -  Religious Education/MS Teacher  -  jsullivan@hrcatholicschool.org        
Swaim, Margie  -  1st Grade Teacher (1A) -  mswaim@hrcatholicschool.org        
Terry, Mary  -  Physical Education Teacher  -  mterry@hrcatholicschool.org        
Trevisan, Toni  -  World Language Teacher  -  atrevisan@hrcatholicschool.org        
Triggs, Heather  -  Guidance Counselor  -  htriggs@hrcatholicschool.org